School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Mon Oct 28
CBOE Regular Meeting, EHB Media Center, 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 7
NJEA Convention - School Closed
Fri Nov 8
NJEA Convention - School Closed
Mon Nov 11
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 13
Elementary Schools ONLY-Minimum Day, Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 14
Elementary Schools ONLY-Minimum Day, Parent/Teacher Conferences
Fri Nov 15
Elementary Schools ONLY-Minimum Day, Parent/Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 18
CEF Concert for the Arts, CMS/CHS Auditorium, 7:30 PM
Mon Nov 25
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 27
Minimum Day - Thanksgiving Recess Begins
Thu Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess - School Closed
Fri Nov 29
Thanksgiving Recess - School Closed

Bryan School Construction Updates
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter