School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
CHS Alumni
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Summer Assignments
Graduation Ceremony Videos

Twitter








Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Feb 18
President's Day Recess
Tue Feb 19
No School
Fri Feb 22
H.S.A. Casino Night @SPACE 7-11pm
Fri Mar 1
Spring Musical 7:30pm
Sat Mar 2
Spring Musical 7:30pm
Sun Mar 3
Spring Musical 2:00pm
Tue Mar 5
High School Blood Drive
Wed Mar 6
Homework Free Night
Sat Mar 9
SAT TESTING (Cafeteria)
7:30am-3:00pm
Thu Mar 14
College Tour to Boston (11th Gr.) Guidance Dept.
3/14-3/15
Tue Mar 19
Winter Underclass Athletic Awards 7pm


2018 Graduation Video Streaming


Bryan School Construction Updates

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax