School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School



Cresskill High School
CHS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
About CHS
Academies at Cresskill
Athletics
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Cresskill Arts
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance Services
Handbook
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
High School Clubs & Activities
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
School Store
Senior Information
Student Parking Information
Graduation Ceremony Videos

Twitter








Upcoming Events
Today:
Sat Dec 7
SAT Testing 7:30am
Fall Drama 7:30pm
Thu Dec 19
H.S. Holiday Concert 7:30pm
Fri Dec 20
Minimum Day
Mon Dec 23
School Closed Winter Recess
Tue Dec 24
School Closed Winter Recess
Wed Dec 25
School Closed Christmas Day
Thu Dec 26
School Closed Winter Recess
Fri Dec 27
School Closed Winter Recess
Mon Dec 30
School Closed Winter Recess
Tue Dec 31
School Closed Winter Recess
Wed Jan 1
School Closed New Year's Day
Thu Jan 2
School Re-opens


2019 Graduation Video Streaming


Bryan School Construction Updates

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill High School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-0028 Fax