School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Cresskill High School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill High School




Twitter








Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Oct 21
No Homework Night
Wed Oct 23
Kelsey Tainish Presentation 7:00-8:00pm Auditorium
Thu Oct 24
NHS Fall Induction Ceremony 3:30pm
Sun Oct 27
North Jersey Band Festival @ MSU 4pm
Sun Nov 3
CHS Athletic Booster "e-Sports Exhibition" 11:00am-4:00pm
Tue Nov 5
H.S.A. CMS/CHS "Meet & Greet" 7pm (Cafeteria)
Thu Nov 7
School Closed NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8
School Closed NJEA Convention
Tue Nov 12
1st Marking Period Ends
Wed Nov 13
2nd Marking Period Begins
Tue Nov 19
Blood Drive 7:30am-3:00pm


2019 Graduation Video Streaming


Bryan School Construction Updates

Washington Post Award
2016 Best Niche School