School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links
curve

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Summer Assignments
Supply Lists
Yearbook

Twitter Logo





Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 29
Marking Period 2 ends
Wed Jan 30
Marking Period 3 begins
Fri Feb 1
Reports Cards
Wed Feb 6
Student Showcase 7-8pm - Cafeteria
Thu Feb 7
HSA Speaker Series-Media Ctr. 7-9pm
Mon Feb 18
School Closed - President's Day Recess
Tue Feb 19
School Closed - President's Day Recess
Fri Feb 22
HSA CASINO NIGHT 2019 @ Space 7-11pm
Thu Feb 28
8th Grade Parent Night (Intro to CHS) 7-8:30pm (Auditorium)
Fri Mar 1
7:30pm Spring Musical
Sat Mar 2
7:30pm Spring Musical
Sun Mar 3
2:00pm Spring Musical
Wed Mar 6
Homework Free Night


Referendum Information 2016 Best Niche School





One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax 


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com