School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

Edward H. Bryan School
Mr. Erik Roth, Principal
Mr. Paul Wyka, Assistant Principal

51 Brookside Avenue, Cresskill, New Jersey 07626
Voice: 201.569.1191        Fax: 201-569.3367



Welcome to Edward H. Bryan School




Niche_2016_Best_Schools_Badge_www.png

Twitter Logo



Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Oct 21
E Day
Homework Holiday
Tue Oct 22
F Day
7:40 Choir Practice
PTA Scholastic Book Fair
Wed Oct 23
A Day
7:40-8:15 Band Rehearsal
PTA Scholastic Book Fair
6:30-8:00 pm Book Fair Family Night
Thu Oct 24
B Day
PTA Scholastic Book Fair
Fri Oct 25
C Day
Mon Oct 28
D Day
Red Ribbon Week
7:00 pm BOE Meeting @ CHS Media Center
Tue Oct 29
E Day
Red Ribbon Week
7:40 Choir Practice
Wed Oct 30
F Day
Red Ribbon Week
7:40-8:15 Band Rehearsal
Thu Oct 31
A Day
Red Ribbon Week
1:30 Halloween Parade
Fri Nov 1
B Day
Red Ribbon Week
School Spirit Day
Mon Nov 4
C Day
Tue Nov 5
D Day
7:40 Choir Practice
Wed Nov 6
E Day
7:40-8:15 Band Rehearsal

Bryan School Construction Updates