School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
curve

Merritt Memorial School
Mr. Sean Conlon, Principal
Mr. Paul Wyka, Assistant Principal

Dogwood Lane, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201.569.8381      Fax: 201.569.3862
School Hours: 8:30 - 3:10



Welcome to Merritt Memorial School



Merritt Memorial
Merritt Home
From the Principal
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
School Emergency Information
About Us
Student Code of Conduct
For Parents
Health Services
Guidance Services
Media Center
Merritt HSA
Merritt Garden
HIB Policy & Contacts
Cresskill Education Foundation

2016 Niche Best School Logo





Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King Day - Staff Only
Tue Jan 21
"D" Day
Wed Jan 22
"E" Day
Wellness Wednesday
5th Grade Snack Sale
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Thu Jan 23
"F" Day
Kindergarten Registration 8:30-2:30 PM @ EHB Pre-school
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Fri Jan 24
"A" Day
Kindergarten Registration 8:30-2:30 PM @ EHB Pre-school
Mon Jan 27
"B" Day
Tue Jan 28
"C" Day
Choir practice 7:45 AM
Wed Jan 29
"D" Day
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Thu Jan 30
"E" Day
Kindergarten 1st MP ends
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Fri Jan 31
"F" Day
Spirit Day
Mon Feb 3
"A" Day
Tue Feb 4
"B" Day
Choir practice 7:45 AM
Wed Feb 5
"C" Day
K-5 Learning Fair 3:10 PM
5th Grade Snack Sale
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Thu Feb 6
"D" Day
Winter After School Program 3:10 PM
Fri Feb 7
"E" Day

Bryan School Construction Updates



Dogwood Lane
Cresskill, NJ 07626

Merritt Memorial Elementary School

201-569-8381 Phone
201-569-3862 Fax


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com