School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King Day - Prof. Development for Staff ONLY
Thu Jan 23
Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 24
Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Mon Jan 27
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 P.M.
Thu Jan 30
Inclement weather day for Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 31
Inclement weather day for Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Mon Feb 10
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 P.M.
Mon Feb 17
President's Day Recess - School Closed
Tue Feb 18
President's Day Recess - School Closed
Mon Feb 24
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 P.M.
Wed Mar 4
Elementary Schools ONLY - Minimum Day, Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thu Mar 5
Elementary Schools ONLY - Minimum Day, Parent/Teacher Conferences

Bryan School Construction Updates
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter

15 Brookside Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax